| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

archive

Page history last edited by FOLIO Team 15 years, 1 month ago

 

Week 1

 

#1 Introduction (Monday 2nd February)

#2 What is impact (Tuesday 3rd February)

#3 Icebreaker (Wednesday 4th February)

#4 Importance of maximising impact (Friday 6th February)

 

Week 2

 

#5 Introduction to Hill Review (Monday 9th February)

#6 Knowing Your Users: Analysing Impact (Tuesday 10th February)

#7 Recruiting users for impact analysis (Thursday 12th February)

 

Week 3

 

#8 Using impact analysis studies (Monday 16th February) 

#9 Undertaking impact analysis studies (Tuesday 17th February)

#10 Adding service value (Thursday 19th February)

#11 Maximising service value (Friday 20th February)

 

Week 4

 

#12 Measuring impact (Monday 23rd February)

#13 Measuring impact [Buddy Group/Self-Directed Task] (Tuesday 24th February)

#14 Benchmarking (Thursday 26th February)

#15 Benchmarking [Exercise] (Friday 27th February)

 

Week 5

 

Reading week (Monday 2nd-Friday 6th March)

 

Week 6

 

#16 Monitoring impact (Monday 9th March)

#17 Monitoring impact [Buddy/Self-directed exercise] (Wednesday 11th March)

#18 Guest Lecture (Thursday 12th March)

 

Week 7

 

#19 Presenting your data [briefing] (Monday 16th March)

#20 Presenting your data [exercise] (Tuesday 17th March)

#21 Elevator Test [Buddy/Self-directed exercise] (Thursday 19th March)

 

Week 8

 

#22 Bibliography (Monday 23rd March)

#23 Course Summary (Tuesday 24th March)

Competition Results (Thursday 26th March)

#24 Course Conclusion (Friday 27th March)

Portfolio Submission Instructions (Friday 27th March)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.